东莞市盈纳电子科技有限公司

专注电源适配器、充电器和开关电源的研发与制造
150-1257-6289
全国咨询热线:
01
联系我们
盈纳电子科技专业生产电源适配器和充电器等电子产品,您可以通过邮件或电话等方式联系并咨询我们关于工厂情况,以及我们的产品的详细规格功能等。
04
生产和品质控制
收到您的订单后,我们按照交货时间安排大货生产,生产中严格控制质量,确保生产的产品100%合格。
05
货物交付
订单货物完成后,按您确认的交货方式(船运、空运货快递等方式)安排出货,OQA确保出货货物质量,销售人员跟客户确认发票和装箱单细节,确保货物准确无误发出。
02
报价和打样
我们为您提供定制产品,收到您的特殊要求后先提供报价,报价确认后一星期内提供样板给您确认。
03
合同签订
确认样板OK后,双方即可签订购销合同,合同书确定订购数量、货物交付时间、品质要求等项目。
06
售后服务
售人员跟您确认货物到达情况,确保您已收到货物,并跟踪后续您反映的情况并快速处理客户提出的问题,24小时在线跟进客户反馈。
       东莞市盈纳电子科技有限公司一直以来为客户提供电源适配器和充电器的定制产品,我们根据客户的不同要求提供定制服务,如:使用客户的设计、客户的标志或名称等。客户可以通过邮件、微信或电话等方式将定制要求告诉我们的销售人员,我们按照客户要求报价并打样,报价和样品经客户确认后,双方即可签订合同,客户提交订单。我们的制造部和品质部严格按照客户的交期安排生产,把握生产进程,严格监控产品质量。从与客户接触洽谈,到订单出货以及售后跟进服务,我们的销售团队7/24小时以饱满的热情和积极的态度,为客户提供满意的售前售后服务。
在线客服
 工作时间
周一至周五 :8:30-17:30
周六至周日 :9:00-17:00
 联系方式
客服热线:150-1257-6289
邮箱:PE01@winna.com.cn
邮箱:Sales09@winna.com.cn
>盈纳电子科技自2010成立以来,产品研发和制造技术日臻完善,一直坚持客户至上,质量第一的方针政策,以最优惠的价格,为客户提供最好的产品和服务。我们为国内、美国、欧洲、澳大利亚、韩国、日本及其他国家和地区的众多客户服务,现有的终端合作品牌包括PHILIPS、Walmart、TCL和BEST BUY等。我们根据客户的不同要求,为客户提供OEM、ODM等定制服务。我们跟客户保持良好的合作关系,以实现双赢和共同繁荣发展,并不断扩大我们的全球客户范围。
ABUIABAEGAAgteurgwYo5qC8gQMw_wk47AU

       


       

     

      经过十多年的盈纳电子科技公司团队的努力,我们不仅拥有了许多终端品牌客户,而且将产品出口到世界各地的国家和地区,包括欧洲、美国和澳大利亚等。我们的高质量的产品和卓越的服务,受到了来自世界各地的客户的好评和赞誉。高科技时代人们日常生活离不开消费电子产品,盈纳电子科技顺应了时代的发展,我们的电源适配器、充电器和开关电源适应了潮流的需求。我们正不断扩展国内国际市场,致力于为世界上更多客户提供更高品质的产品和服务。

公司网址:www.winna.com.cn
                 中国适配器.网址
                 中国逆变器.网址
                 中国充电头.网址
电话:15012576289 刘先生 邮箱:Sales09@winna.com.cn, PE01@winna.com.cn 联系地址:广东省东莞市长安镇乌沙社区蔡屋第六工业区振荣路4号401
150-1257-6289
咨询电话:
东莞市盈纳电子科技有限公司

Dongguan Winna Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.

Leading Manufacturer of adapter, charger & power supply
+86 19902619113
Contact Phone
01
Contact Us
Winna specializes in manufacturing of power adapter, charger, etc. Please contact us for factory and product information via email, phone and other methods.
04
Production & Quality
After receiving your PO we
arrange production per delivery date and control quality strictly to 100% meet your requirement.

05
Goods Delivery
After production finished we arrange goods delivery. Sales team follows up the transportation status to make sure the goods get to arrival address.
02
Quotation & Sample
We provide custom products for you. When receiving your requirements we provide quotation and then samples will be sent after a week of quotation confirmed.
03
Contract Signed
After samples approval,the contract signed, PO quantity and delivery date confirmed. Goods quality is also defined per your confirmation.
06
After-sales Service
Our sales team confirms with you to ensure that you have received the goods, follow up your raised questions and feedback to you as quickly as possible. Our online services provide 7/24 service for you.
Dongguan Winna Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. provides custom-made products of power adapter, quick charger and switching power supply for our customers. We provide customization per our customer's different requirements, such as using customer design, logo or name.  Please contact us for your inquiry via email, telephone or wechat, tell our sales team your customization requirements, then we will quote and provide samples per your requirements. After quotation and sample approval, we can sign contact. When receiving your purchasing order, we arrange production to meet the PO delivery date. Our QA department controls the quality strictly. From first contct with you, quotation, sample approval, to contract signed and PO received, finally to products finished, goods delivered and after-sales service, our sales team provides 7/24 hours comprehensive services for you.
Online Service
 Work Time
Mon to Fri :8:30-17:30
Sat to Sun :9:00-17:00
 Contact Details
Tel.:+86 19902619113
Email:titus@winna.com.cn
Email:doris@winna.com.cn
Email:addis@winna.com.cn
Winna Electronic Techonology Co., Ltd design and manufacturing technologies have been improved increasingly since its establishment in 2010. Focusing on customer and emphasis on quality, we provide the best products and services to our customers with favorable price. We have exported our products to USA, Europe, Australia, South Korea, Japan and other countries and regions, including end brands PHILIPS、Walmart、TCL, BEST BUY, etc. We provide custom products of OEM and ODM per customer's different requirements. We keep good partnerships with our customers to achieve win-win and mutual prosperity, and continously expand our customer scope worldwide.
ABUIABAEGAAgteurgwYo5qC8gQMw_wk47AU



With 11 years of hard effort by Winna team, we not only have had many famous brand end customers, but also have exported our products to all over the world, including Europe, USA, Australia and other countries and regions. Our high-quality products and the best services have been highly praised by our customers worldwide. In high-tech era consumer electronic products are increasingly used in people's daily life. Winna products are adapted to the development of the times. Our power adapter, charger and switching power supply are conformed to the demand trends. We are expanding domestic and oversea markets, and committed to serving our customers constantly in the world.

Company Website:www.winna.com.cn
                                 中国适配器.网址
                                 中国逆变器.网址
                                 中国充电头.网址
Tel.:+86 19902619113 Email:titus@winna.com.cn, sales01@winna.com.cn Address:No. 401, Zhenrong Rd No. 4, Caiwu 6th Industrial Zone, Wusha Community, Chang'an, Dongguan, Guangdong, China.
+86 19902619113
Contact Tel.:
Dongguan Winna Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.